About ndadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ndadmin has created 12 blog entries.

Vérifiez si votre carte SIM a été clonée en procédant comme suit

2022-07-11T16:52:57+00:00

Signes que votre carte SIM a été clonée Les pirates pourraient cloner votre carte SIM sans que vous vous en rendiez compte. Pour ce faire, ils peuvent utiliser l'ingénierie sociale et usurper l'identité de votre identité. C'est un problème sérieux, car ils pourraient agir en votre nom, recevoir des codes 2FA pour [...]

Vérifiez si votre carte SIM a été clonée en procédant comme suit2022-07-11T16:52:57+00:00

Protection de la Vie Privée, est-il déjà trop tard? (Partie 1)

2022-06-01T22:11:28+00:00

Commençons-nous à payer le prix de nombreuses années d'abus de la part des grandes entreprises technologiques, du gouvernement et de nombreuses entreprises privées qui recueillent nos renseignements personnels? Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé si nous ne serions pas réellement les victimes de nombreuses années de collecte abusive de données par pratiquement tous ceux [...]

Protection de la Vie Privée, est-il déjà trop tard? (Partie 1)2022-06-01T22:11:28+00:00

Vos appareils vous espionnent-ils? (Partie 1)

2022-05-05T20:30:11+00:00

De plus en plus d'objets et d'appareils dans la maison sont maintenant connectés à Internet, ce qui les rend potentiellement à risque d'être piratés. Des téléviseurs connectés à Internet, des jouets, des réfrigérateurs, des fours, des caméras de sécurité, des serrures de porte, des trackers de fitness et des lumières, le soi-disant [...]

Vos appareils vous espionnent-ils? (Partie 1)2022-05-05T20:30:11+00:00

CRYPTO-MONNAIE CONFIDENTIALITÉ & SÉCURITÉ Protégez vos actifs (Partie1)

2022-05-05T19:35:51+00:00

Les revenus de l'escroquerie cryptographique en 2021 ont dépassé 7,7 milliards de dollars, en hausse de 81% par rapport à 2020, selon la plate- forme de données blockchain Chainalysis. La confidentialité et la sécurité de votre portefeuille cryptographique sont une partie cruciale de la façon dont vous réussirez à investir dans la [...]

CRYPTO-MONNAIE CONFIDENTIALITÉ & SÉCURITÉ Protégez vos actifs (Partie1)2022-05-05T19:35:51+00:00
Go to Top

About ndadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ndadmin has created 12 blog entries.

Check if your SIM card has been cloned by following these steps

2022-07-11T16:34:21+00:00

Signs that your SIM card has been cloned Hackers could clone your SIM card without you noticing. To do this, they can use social engineering and impersonate their identity. This is a serious problem as they could act on your behalf, receive 2FA codes to log into their accounts, make calls or [...]

Check if your SIM card has been cloned by following these steps2022-07-11T16:34:21+00:00

Privacy Protection, is it already to late? (Part 1)

2022-06-01T21:52:16+00:00

Are we beginning to pay the price of many years of abuse from the Big Tech, the Government and many Private Companies collecting our Personal Informations. Have you ever ask yourself if we might not be actually the victims of many years of abusive data collection by virtually everyone we interacted with online, from [...]

Privacy Protection, is it already to late? (Part 1)2022-06-01T21:52:16+00:00

Are your devices spying on you? (Part 1)

2022-05-11T19:02:29+00:00

More and more objects and devices in the home are now connected to the internet, making them potentially at risk of being hacked. From internet-connected televisions, toys, fridges, ovens, security cameras, door locks, fitness trackers and lights, the so-called “Internet of Things” (IoT) promises to revolutionise our homes. But it also threatens [...]

Are your devices spying on you? (Part 1)2022-05-11T19:02:29+00:00

CRYPTO WALLET PRIVACY & SECURITY (Part 1)

2022-04-13T20:02:32+00:00

Crypto scam revenue in 2021 topped $7.7 billion, up 81 percent compared to 2020, according to the blockchain data platform Chainalysis. Your crypto wallet privacy and security is a crucial part of how much you will be successful investing in crypto. Once you hold your cryptocurrency in wallets, you need to be [...]

CRYPTO WALLET PRIVACY & SECURITY (Part 1)2022-04-13T20:02:32+00:00
Go to Top